Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Higgins O'Connor Funeral Home
146 Main Street
Athol, Massachusetts 01331
Tel: (978) 249-4139

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marshall C. "Mike" Tatro Wed November 19, 2014
James W. O'Connell Sun November 16, 2014
John D. "Sonny" Dowse Fri November 14, 2014
A. Gail (Williams) Rathburn Thu November 06, 2014
Terrence E. Pultorak Thu October 30, 2014
Shirley (Nickerson) Gale Wed October 29, 2014
Donald H. Higgins Sat October 25, 2014
Elizabeth J. (Niemela) Higgins Wed October 22, 2014
Paul D. Eno Wed October 15, 2014
Theresa E. (Butler) Gallagher Tue October 14, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Higgins O'Connor Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |