Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Higgins O'Connor Funeral Home
146 Main Street
Athol, Massachusetts 01331
Tel: (978) 249-4139

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tillie B. (Stanley) Hicks Thu February 26, 2015
Marilyn J. (Kingsbury) Parker Mon February 23, 2015
John E. Bock Sun February 22, 2015
Robert J. Anthony Thu February 19, 2015
Dr. Howard C. Adams Sun February 15, 2015
Jillian Mae Nicoletti Sat February 14, 2015
Michael E. Pearson Mon February 02, 2015
Benedict M. Kuchta Thu January 29, 2015
Lilian (Reinap) Newton Tue January 27, 2015
C. Glenn Jowder Sun January 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Higgins O'Connor Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |